日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2015-07-30 Thursday 1.52183 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 1.52393 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 1.52785 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 1.53163 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 1.52571 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 1.52516 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 1.52516 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 1.52417 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 1.52245 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 1.52454 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 1.51902 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 1.52092 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 1.52202 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 1.52202 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 1.52073 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 1.52417 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 1.53109 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 1.52765 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 1.54122 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 1.53814 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 1.53814 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 1.55135 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 1.56284 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 1.54128 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 1.54015 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 1.54279 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 1.5367 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 1.5367 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 1.53439 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 1.5314 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 1.54274 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2015-06-30