日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2016-09-28 Wednesday 2.12107 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 2.12404 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 2.12729 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 2.11798 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 2.11381 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 2.11381 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 2.11883 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 2.12908 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 2.10382 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 2.1004 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 2.08952 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 2.09152 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 2.09152 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 2.09767 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 2.08634 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 2.08862 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 2.10301 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 2.08925 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 2.08532 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 2.08532 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 2.09305 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 2.10539 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 2.11082 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 2.07907 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 2.07132 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 2.06155 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 2.06155 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 2.07676 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 2.07495 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 2.08435 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 2.10621 日本円(JPY) シリア・ポンド(SYP) JPY から SYP に換算 2016-08-29