米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2015-07-30 Thursday 78.2749 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 77.84 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 77.7305 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 77.7244 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 77.7725 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 77.7725 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 77.7725 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 77.7449 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 77.757 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 77.7495 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 77.755 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 77.737 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 77.737 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 77.737 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 77.7225 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 77.743 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 77.6899 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 77.657 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 77.6844 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 77.6844 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 77.6844 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 77.7455 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 77.7499 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 77.8814 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 77.8195 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 77.8534 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 77.8534 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 77.8534 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 77.7915 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 77.781 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 77.8279 米ドル(USD) バングラデシュ・タカ(BDT) USD から BDT に換算 2015-06-30