米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2016-07-01 Friday 35.03 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 35.1 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 35.11 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 35.237 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 35.331 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 35.3205 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 35.303 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 35.303 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 35.2245 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 35.1995 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 35.232 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 35.1965 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 35.238 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 35.2355 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 35.2355 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 35.2805 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 35.245 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 35.296 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 35.1835 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 35.3065 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 35.2635 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 35.2635 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 35.178 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 35.105 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 35.227 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 35.245 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 35.3625 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 35.381 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 35.381 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 35.617 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 35.672 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-06-01