米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2016-09-27 Tuesday 34.58 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 34.59 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 34.62 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 34.62 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 34.62 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 34.6 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 34.65 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 34.75 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 34.78 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 34.87 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 34.9 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 34.9 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 34.85 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 34.86 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 34.94 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 34.85 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 34.83 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 34.72 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 34.72 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 34.76 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 34.62 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 34.59 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 34.73 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 34.6 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 34.6 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 34.6 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 34.59 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 34.61 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 34.59 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 34.58 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 34.65 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-08-28