米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) - 為替レート過去

時間 為替レート 為替レート換算
2017-01-23 Monday 35.25 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-23
2017-01-22 Sunday 35.34 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-22
2017-01-21 Saturday 35.38 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-21
2017-01-20 Friday 35.38 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-20
2017-01-19 Thursday 35.39 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-19
2017-01-18 Wednesday 35.37 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-18
2017-01-17 Tuesday 35.25 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-17
2017-01-16 Monday 35.4 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-16
2017-01-15 Sunday 35.42 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-15
2017-01-14 Saturday 35.41 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-14
2017-01-13 Friday 35.41 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-13
2017-01-12 Thursday 35.34 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-12
2017-01-11 Wednesday 35.39 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-11
2017-01-10 Tuesday 35.53 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-10
2017-01-09 Monday 35.62 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-09
2017-01-08 Sunday 35.72 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-08
2017-01-07 Saturday 35.71 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-07
2017-01-06 Friday 35.71 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-06
2017-01-05 Thursday 35.63 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-05
2017-01-04 Wednesday 35.79 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-04
2017-01-03 Tuesday 35.88 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-03
2017-01-02 Monday 35.82 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-02
2017-01-01 Sunday 35.77 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2017-01-01
2016-12-31 Saturday 35.83 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-31
2016-12-30 Friday 35.83 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-30
2016-12-29 Thursday 35.89 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-29
2016-12-28 Wednesday 35.98 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-28
2016-12-27 Tuesday 36 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-27
2016-12-26 Monday 35.93 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-26
2016-12-25 Sunday 35.96 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-25
2016-12-24 Saturday 35.93 米ドル(USD) タイ・バーツ(THB) USD から THB に換算 2016-12-24